About UsFriends of the Livermore Library Board of Members

Four Board Officers, elected annually, serve as the Executive Committee

Dave Runyon, President
president@friendsoflivermorelibrary.com , 925-290-7635

TBD, Vice President

Matt Berry, Treasurer

Bob Thornhill, Secretary

Appointed by the President, these people serve as Chairpersons of the Standing Committees

Karen Wilson-Fontaine, Publicity and Promotions

Jan Bennett, Membership and Book Sorting

TBD, Bookstore Chairperson

Bill Leach, Book Sales

Ronnie Kiefer, Newsletter

Dory Ptak, Website Manager